Home Board of Education

Board of Education

North Arlington Board of Education Official Website

Board Members

  • George McDermott – Board President
    gmcdermott@northarlington.org
  • Mary Alice Martin – Board Vice President
  • Anthony Blanco – Board Member
  • Michelle Higgins – Board Member
  • Heather Gilgallon – Board Member

Business Office

201-991-6800 – then dial extension

Secretary/Business Administrator

Mrs. Kathleen McEwin-Marano, Ext. 3064
kathy.marano@narlington.k12.nj.us

Secretary/Assistant Business Administrator
Mrs. Samantha Dembowski Ext. 2032
Samantha.Dembowski@narlington.k12.nj.us

Accounts Payable Secretary
Mrs. Lucy Italiano, Ext. 3061
lucy.italiano@narlington.k12.nj.us

Accounts Manager
Mrs. Sara Megletti, Ext. 3062
Sara.Megletti@narlington.k12.nj.us

Secretary
Mrs. Maryann Duffy, Ext. 3063
maryann.duffy@narlington.k12.nj.us

Confidential Secretary
Ms. Ann Tracy, Ext. 3064
Ann.Tracy@narlington.k12.nj.us

Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent of Schools
Stephen M. Yurchak, Ed.D, Ext. 3055
stephen.yurchak@narlington.k.12.nj.us

Secretary
Mrs. Carol Ostanski, Ext. 3050
carol.ostanski@narlington.k12.nj.us

Confidential Secretary
Ms. Andrea Pires, Ext. 3051
andrea.pires@narlington.k12.nj.us

Athletic Director
Mr. David Hutchinson, Ext. 2109
dave.hutchinson@narlington.k12.nj.u

High School

North Arlington High School
222 Ridge Rd, North Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 991-6800, ext. 2000

Middle Schools

North Arlington M.S.
45 Beech Street, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone:(201) 991-6800, ext. 2200

Elementary Schools

Jefferson
100 Prospect Ave, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone:(201) 991-6800, ext. 2400

Roosevelt
50 Webster Ave, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone:(201) 991-6800, ext. 2600

Washington
175 Albert St, No Arlington, NJ 07032
Phone:(201) 991-6800, ext. 2800